jump to navigation

Emily’s Projects February 7, 2009

Posted by cheryl in Emily, Finished Projects, Hats.
trackback

Cheryl says … in two months, Emily has completed more projects than I have in three years!  Clearly, she’s kicking my butt.

This cute kerchief is a great beginner project. You can find a pattern here.

I love this hat. You should feel the yarn – it’s so soft and pretty. Hats are my nemesis. They always come out too small. I wear them anyway, and they end up giving me headaches.

Anyway, keep it up Em!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

