jump to navigation

Cheryl’s To Do List February 6, 2009

Posted by cheryl in Camisoles, Cheryl, Work in Progress.
Tags: ,
trackback

I started this project two years ago. The front is completely finished and the back is about half way there.  I usually get bored with projects at the 3/4 mark, mostly because I hate sewing things together.  I’m horrible at it.

I’ve decided to pull this one out of my knitting bag and give it another go.  I’ll get to it as soon as I’m finished the scarf and mittens I’m working on.

And right after I tackle the Woodland Shawl.

Hee.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

